Baby Boy Style

Clearly one of the best parts of having a baby is dressing them. It never ever gets tired. Sometimes I secretly hope jack with vom on his outfit just so I can try another combo. When we wake up the first think I think is ‘what is Jack going to wear today?’ I ask my husband his plans and dress accordingly. e.g. house hunting in Cambridge – dark jeans, white under-onesie, grey long-sleeved shirt and flat cap. Walking up to Hampstead Heath Village – grey organic crawlers, Igloo Kids pale green long sleeve shirt and Gap Hoodie. Hanging at home with Dad – comfy onesie and bib.

I am in love with soft crawlers, long sleeve shirts and adorable onesies. My colour palette consists of cool blues, soft greys, gentle greens, pale yellows and whites. I accidentally have a ‘star’ theme going on. Here’s a few of my latest favourites.

Flat Cap – Mothercare. Striped Trousers – Gift. Shirt – Igloo Kids. Giraffe – Sophie 🙂

IMG_9665

Star onesie – BootsMiniClub (comes with too-small matching hat). Giraffe rattle – jellycat

IMG_9715

Onesie – BootsMiniClub comes with hideous hat (look at those paw pads!!!)

IMG_9724

White cralwers, blue onesie & grey star bobble hat – Zara Baby

IMG_9749

Leave a Reply

