Working from Home with a Baby

This might seem impossible, but, while he is not able to talk or walk or crawl, it works really well. I position myself so he can see me, and I read out loud the work I am doing, so it feels like story time. He naps and I make calls. He wants to play I take a break. Over-all I was extremely productive because I felt happy and calm. Having the fridge 5metres from me is more of the concern. Life balance for the time being. And it gave my hard-working husband a day to go out alone and have a peaceful walk and coffee. Happy Friday everyone xoxox

IMG_7611

Leave a Reply

