Malcolm the Bungee Jumper!

While I am trying (and failing) to curb my spending on Jack, sometimes (all the time) I have no control! This amazing monkey on a spring captured my heart immediately! I found him in a children’s boutique shop in Cambridge but you can find them online at Panopoly. There is a raccoon, frog, cat, giraffe, horse, dragonfly and loads more – all in delightfully inappropriate colours.

IMG_7423

Jack LOVES watching him bounce while he lies on the changing table. He even opens his mouth like he does when I kiss him as Malcolm makes his loony decent.

Jacks view from the changing table:

FullSizeRender (1)

I actually want the giraffe over my bed hahaha I am potentially thinking about buying the other characters for when I move Jack into his nursery. He could have them chilling in his reading corner like a little troop of jungle friends.

IMG_7422

Leave a Reply

