Baby Nail Grooming

The best kept solution for the horrific ordeal of finger nail clipping…..baby nail files!!!!!!

Finally! I must admit, after previously knicking the tip of my sons left thumb, I had let them grow into talons as my husband and I refused to revisit the horror. Letting them get longer is actually much easier to clip, but of course you risk them scratching their faces in the meantime.

IMG_6537

So I clipped them and filed them. Baby manicure all the way! Super cute. Boots have them online here, I found these in my local pharmacy.

Problem solved! You are welcome.

Leave a Reply

