Push Present

I knew I wanted a piece of jewelry with Jack’s name on it. There are so many lovely options out there; bracelets, necklaces, pendants, lockets and rings. It took me weeks of researching until I found the one I liked.

I am so in love with this beautiful rose gold short-chain pendant with personalised engraved sides. One for his name and one for his birthdate.

FullSizeRender (3)The designer Lisa Angel has loads of beautiful unique pieces, check out her site here There are hoops, hearts and hidden initial pendants. Prepare to be stuck on her page for hours

FullSizeRender (4)

 

Leave a Reply

